Unfiltered terror

*Trying to knit in peace futilely *

Beloved insists on cuddling and fidgeting constantly. This is always the end result and for a split second I’m convinced that a week’s work is completely ruined beyond repair. I freeze, through gritted teeth insist he moves a safe distance away while I try to save my precious jumper that one day I’ll finish.

‘Every fucking time I swear to god why do you never learn?! I’m fucking knitting why you shift about like you’ve got ADHD and Parkinson’s together you take the fucking piss!…… No get away I don’t want a bloody hug to apologise you’re like a bull in a china house get out!!’

Smash smash smash cry cry eat.

How could he.

How could he.

Leave a Reply

